2005-05-13 - 11:13 a.m.

On this weekend last year, I went to the Jersey shore with some girl friends.

It definitely felt like a summer kick-off for me -- so I am doing it again.

"I thought summer kick-off was last week, when I got back from DCO school." said Freddie.

"Well, no. I mean, that was YOUR summer kick-off. Jersey is mine." says I.

So it's "Jersey Shore: The Encore Presentation" for me in a mere THREE hours. And I am very excited.

Erin: "We're gonna go swimming and paint our toenails and have rootbeer floats!!"

Fred: "What is it with girls and group toenail painting?"

Ponder that.

In the meantime, I'm off to the beach.
Catch ya next Tuesday!

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!