2005-05-17 - 10:25 a.m.

I have to go to the dentist today.

For my check up.

Which is seven months overdue.

And, yes, I have mentioned before that my dentist is a total hottie (like daddy-hottie - of the Richard Gere genre)...but I'm a tellin' you, I am not feeling too lah-dee-dah right now.

I just....the sound of the scraping.

The sound of the scraping when they clean your teeth is....GAH!!

And then? You get home and your teeth are all...how to describe it...sterile and weird feeling and you don't want to eat anything with them.

Sigh.

I have to go to the DENTIST today.

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!