2005-04-18 - 4:15 p.m.


Whew. Right now I'm taking a break from working on the invite list for the wedding.

I have two large clumps of people with the surname Smith that are not related to me or Fred, nor are they related to each other.

What are the odds? I know Smith is a common name...but you should see the invite list:

Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith
Smith

etc.

Oh. And out of all my Smiths? I've got a Shannan and a Shannon.

I'm think I'm gonna make 'em all sit in the same pew as our five guests named "Cheryl".

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!