2005-03-01 - 6:13 p.m.

Erin: "So that kid in Finding Neverland? Johnny Depp insisted on playing opposite of him for Wonka."

Fred: "I KNOW! I saw that on Oprah!"

Erin: "Have...you read my diary yet?"

-------------------------------

Fred: "So I read your diary today. It's cute and all...but I'll have you know, I only watched Oprah, like, 3 or 4 times..."

Erin: "...LAST. WEEK."

Fred: "This is all a little bit emasculating."

Erin: "Aw. Freddie? You are the manliest man ever! Who fixed the bathroom door last week?"

Fred: "Me"

Erin: "And who carried three heavy loads of laundry to the landromat IN THE SNOW?"

Fred: "Me"

Erin: "And who cleaned up the computer when it caught a nasty virus and wouldn't cooperate?"

Fred: "Me"

Erin: "And made me french toast?"

Erin: "And called me at 5:30am so I wouldn't sleep thru my alarm clock again?"

Erin: "And buys me stuff, cuz I like stuff?"

Fred: "Me!"

Erin: "That's right! You're my favorite boyfriend. I think I'll marry you. How's that?"

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!