2004-11-02 - 3:57 p.m.

Yes, I got up at the crack of ass and Yes, I voted. Also? I can't handle any more politcal rhetoric today.

So.

Here's something a bit easier: I have to buy new body wash.

Should I get Bathina Gettin' Steamy or Philosphy's Limited Edition Eggnog 3-in-1?

Because the Bathina ? has a pretty, petal-y girlie scent that is so ME and compliments many of my perfumes. I do enjoy the fragrance layering, you know. Also, it's pink and shimmery, which is always a positive selling point for me.

and yet...

and yet...

The Eggnog . Verily, verily I say unto you: it is rich, indulgent holiday goodness. Plus, it claims to wash the body, wash the hair, condition the hair -- creating a (soooooo gooooood) uniform scent thereabouts. BUT can I trust that it will truly condition? Because Pert Plus says it will, but it doesn't. Also, would clash with my favorite perfumes, which are all flower-based.

I am a bit conflicted and I desire your assistance.

Cast your vote now!!

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!