2004-08-07 - 11:31 p.m.

Okay, Okay.

Things with Nurse Hottie are going extremely well, so to protect all that...I'm taking him out of my diary.

I might put him back in later with his permission, but right now all you need to know is that he is really funny and smart and handsome and treats me very well. And I like him.

In other news, I am going on vacation in one week and I am really happy for that. Obviously, I am already checking out mentally...I couldn't get it together to write an entry last Friday. Sorry about that. I will write on Tuesday and then I am out till the end of the month.

Photo essays when I return! Courtesy of my brand new pimped out cell phone with cool moving tropical fish display screen and built-in digital camera!

Sweeeeeet.

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!