2005-03-15 - 7:50 a.m.


It's my birthday here at Diaryland! I have been writing for one year.

I am going to attempt to archive my first year today. Wish me luck, as my html skills are good, but I often rely on trial and error!

Also, I won't be writing this Friday like I normally do, due to the fact that some of my family will be in town to help me go wedding dress shopping!

Everyone tells me that I'll really feel like I am getting married once I try on wedding dresses. I am looking forward to feeling that way. Especially since I spend about four hours a day working on the logistics of everything (no, I don't have a wedding planner -- did you think I could afford one of those in New York City? riiiiiiiiiiight.)

Anyway. I have been putting so much work into this thing. In fact, I've started jokingly referring to it as "my show". It will be great to put the dresses on...I've always enjoyed "costume fittings"!

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!