2004-11-19 - 2:42 p.m.

Gah! Here it is 4:45pm already and my new mother in law (oh, yes.) is coming to town in less than 24 hours.

Tonight, I have to pick up "a token of my affection" at the UPS center in Maspeth (Maspeth?! The HELL?!!). Delivery snafu, long story. Also, garGANtuous amounts of laundry to do (having a man in the medical field is FUN! Scrubs galore!!). Oh, and there's a house to clean and food to put in the fridge.

Thank GOD I have an enlightened man that will do "chick work"(he's sorting the laundry as you read...in fact).

This weekend:

Holiday Lights at Bronx zoo!

Yay! I am so excited about this. Every year at Christmas, the Bronx Zoo is open from 5-10pm and it's all lit up with Christmas lights. And there's carolers. And you can drink cocoa. Yippeeeee! I'll take pictures.

See you Tuesday...with more stories!

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!