2004-10-05 - 9:33 a.m.


...with the scanner, that is.

Here's what I did on my summer vacation:


I went to the beach with my girlfriends.


I hosted a Bridal Shower.


I was shamelessly wanton on the 4th of July.


I went to a lovely wedding.


A Birthday was celebrated.


This guy here spent the summer courtin' me. That's what people from Texas do. They're all fixin' to go courtin'...y'all.


I finally went to the movies in Bryant Park. What? You don't think wheat thins and squeezy cheese are romantic?


I partied with awesome peeps at Merc Bar.


Went to a goodbye party for a most fabulous friend, who moved to Detroit to pursue LOVE...and higher education, too.


This sassy lass got hitched.


So did this one.


Renovations on the apartment began.


I took The Boy to the Aquarium.


Drama Queen got her first taste of ice cream.


K-dawgg served me copious amounts of alcohol. Here she is with her famous bucket-o-cosmo. Bucket. It is in the wee hours of morning and I don't think we need to say more.


I decided that turning 30 was a very good thing.

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!