2004-03-19 - 8:32 a.m.

Sophie laments that I rarely send email updates anymore. Well, Sophs, that's cuz mama wrote those email updates when she was ON THE ROAD with A JOB, see?

So this is my online diary.

Perfect set up for me: as I am often at a temp job and I don't have access to my email. I usually come home after a very long day of auditions/work/classes and I log on to find that I've got quite a few emails -- and I am usually too tired to put my trademark gusto into answering them.

Oh, the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak!

So bookmark me and check in on Tuesdays and Fridays. I promise to get back to the personal emails one by one, but if you are feeling antsy, you can check in here. I plan to write a lot. In the morning. When I am at my best. And actually? While I am temping. Shhhhhh. It'll be our little secret.

Reading: fluffy nothings, magazines - mourning the end of "House of Sand and Fog". Not ready to jump into a new commitment. (It's not you, it's me.)

Watching: Center Stage ("I thought there was enough music for a triple. I mean, shouldn't we all do a triple?")

Singing: all the music for my upcoming concerts.

____________________________________________________

last entry next entry

Supergirl Central:

Erin G's lofty pursuits include sampling candy, taking naps, memorizing showtunes and shopping at Daffy's. She's a joyously dorky theatre girl. Also? a big fan of cats, well-written books, and her good lookin' an' schweet lovin' husband, Freddie.


The Latest:

New Year, New YOU! - 2006-01-06
Honey. GROSS. - 2005-12-29
Minty Fresh Kitty Mouth - 2005-12-27
Identity Crisis. - 2005-12-23
I'm jus' sayin'. - 2005-12-22

The Archives:
2005
2004

The Links:
The 101 List
"Heeeeey, you!"

email me


Behind the scenes:

design � cece
dafont for aquiline
explodingdog
hosted by diaryland

GillyGirl to the rescue!